CIMARRON. Ricardo Alonso.

CIMARRON.

Middletown: Wesleyan University Press, (1979).

1st edition, full gray cloth, with illustrated dust jacket. This Cuban born poet's first book. "Alonso writes in the tradition of Afro-American and Caribbean poetry" (from the jacket notes). Very gentle shelf rubs to jacket, else fine. Item #5441

Price: $25.00

See all items by